lu3289 Lina 41 y.o.

lu3289 Lina 41 y.o.
As a woman, I have always believed in the power of kindness and empathy. I have a natural ability to actively listen to others and truly hear what they are saying. I take the time to understand their perspective and to put myself in their shoes. I have a forgiving nature, and I believe that forgiveness is key to maintaining healthy relationships. I understand that people make mistakes and that it is important to give them the benefit of the doubt. By staying calm and level-headed, I am able to approach situations with a clear mind and a willingness to work towards a resolution.I am seeking a man who is not only intelligent and curious, but also has a genuine desire to learn and grow together. Our conversations should be thought-provoking and engaging, and we should constantly challenge each other to try new things and explore different perspectives. My ideal partner should be someone who values their health and well-being, and therefore does not smoke or drink. This is a personal choice of mine, as I believe that a healthy lifestyle is key to a happy and fulfilling life. Lastly, it’s important that we share a sense of humor and can make each other laugh. Life can be challenging at times, and having someone by my side who can bring levity and joy to any situation is invaluable. I live in Germany now
Date of birth August 3, 1982
Sign of the zodiac Leo (23.07-23.08)
Marital status never been married
Children son 2005
Height 164
Weight 75
Colour of eyes grey
Colour of hair light brown
Education higher
Knowledge of languages basic English, basic German
Place of work make up master
City Kyiv
Country Ukraine