556 – lu2187 Svetlana 48 y.o.

556 – lu2187 Svetlana 48 y.o.
Hi!) I am kind, healthy, cheerful, and full of energy young woman. For a long time work was at the first place in my life but now it’s time for the family. I like and know how to cook a tasty food. For fun I like bake different confection. I like good movies, relax in nature, short trips on weekends, traveling to different countries, because in the world there are so many beautiful places and these are unforgettable emotions and memories for a lifetime. I like ski so much, I like sports for my health. For me life is a fascinating journey, and I want to find someone who is ready to share with me its joys and sorrows. I dream to create my own cozy home where our family will get together in the evenings. I would like to meet a caring, compassionate, friendly, kind, truthful and honest man, who is family oriented, enjoys travelling to learn new things and discover the unknown places, likes photography, has a zest for life. I want to meet a guy who would have good manners , will be a wise, who leads healthy life style, man who is willing to live, work, relax, to be sad and enjoy life beside me. If you have a good sense of humor and you’re not a pessimist, and you’re ready to share your life with me, both of us in the one way and we will live long and happy!))
Date of birth June 24, 1975
Sign of the zodiac Cancer (22.06-22.07)
Marital status not married
Children no
Height 160
Weight 60
Colour of eyes brown
Colour of hair brown
Knowledge of languages good English
Place of work manager
City Kiev
Country Ukraine