1048 – lu409 Ludmila 54 y.o.

1048 – lu409 Ludmila 54 y.o.
I am a good conversationalist, just like to socialize with people very much. I am very sensitive, and kind of sentimental, some things I just take them to heart too much. I am cheerful by nature. I like home coziness, warming hearth fire surrounded by relatives and friends. I am from that kind of people that like to enrich culturaly. I like going to various art exhibitions and musical festivals; enjoy different music styles, inspite of the fact that I grew up “on classical music”, that forms the beginning of each style. So I like also country, rock and metallic. I can be a good housewife, but sometimes I like spending time outdoors, for example going to a disco bar to dance for a while. I adore reading, especially historical books. To say that I like travelling is not to say anything. But I am sure that almost all people somewhat like travelling. The only difference is that I don’t like to travel in a primitive maner as many people do. If I go to France, for example, I won’t be amazed only by the Eiffel tower, but also will enjoy with a big pleasure the trips to some small towns around Paris. I like observing people, trying to understand what is the way they see the world around, what kind of everyday life and routine do they have. I adore animals. They are one of my hobbies in fact. From sports I like only hockey and trainings in gym. I don’t like running to tell the truth, and also to be sincere neither like football so much. Just look sometimes big championship matches that atract the attention of the whole world (like Eurocup or World Championship). I like arms and shooting range. Also I like fishing. I am looking for a thoughtful, kind, discreet man with good sense of tact and respect towards the woman. It’s important that he shouldn’t abuse alcohol. I apprecite mutual understanding in relationship. It’s true that the real relationship is based on love, but a real family besides of love is based on mutual understanding. It’s very important to respect the habits of the other person and not to try to remake him or her. I always follow these principles in relationship and wait the same from my man.
Date of birth December 15, 1969
Sign of the zodiac Sagittarius (23.11-21.12)
Marital status divorced
Children daughter, 1991
Height 167
Weight 59
Colour of eyes green
Colour of hair light brown
Knowledge of languages basic English, good Greek
Place of work manager
City Kiev
Country Ukraine