604 – mu1815 Oksana 43 y.o.

604 – mu1815 Oksana 43 y.o.
Hobbies: The things I love to do are traveling, exploring new places and cultures, designing fashion images, helping homeless animals in shelters and searching new homes for them, spending time with my friends in cozy places drinking different kind of coffee and trying new delicious cakes, when staying at home I adore listening to beautiful music doing household chores and I adore watching good movies at home with my cat  Also I care of myself going to the gym for fitness and eating healthy food, that I consider very important for everyone. About myself I can be absolutely different because when I see people I love, children, animals, any nice people around, nice views, sun shine, first snow, sea, hear nice music, at the moments my dreams come true I become very happy. When I see someone needs help I’m always helpful and always feel for this person or animal helping as much as I can. When I see rude people I get upset but I always try to avoid such people in my life and I attitude to all people with respect. When I miss people I love I get sad and always make phone calls to them at such moments to hear their voices to become happy again. And one more thing I would like you to know about me is my strongest and my weakest side is to believe in people till the very end ..sometimes it is good sometimes it’s not, but I never regret because the life experience is one of most important things to find ways to happiness.
Date of birth July 22, 1980
Sign of the zodiac Cancer (22.06-22.07)
Marital status not married
Children no
Height 170
Weight 52
Colour of eyes green-grey
Colour of hair blond
Knowledge of languages fluent English, fluent Spanish
Place of work translator
City Kiev
Country Ukraine