518 – lu2401 Elena 43 y.o.

518 – lu2401 Elena 43 y.o.
So what can I say about myself? A beautiful, elegant, well-mannered young woman … My main character trait is sincerity. And I really appreciate it in other people! I’m a sociable person, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I like to make new friends, visiting new countries … I have a good job and I like it. I am a very flexible woman and can easily adapt to a foreign country, so I think of possibility of migrating to another country, if I find the man of my dreams outside my country. I love the outdoors, nature, sea and mountains. I have inner peace and enjoy life. My biggest hobby is belly dances. Also I like embroidering, paintings, it makes me feel so nice especially when I give my paintings to my friends as presents. I do not look for someone ideal by some features of character. All I need is my soul mate. As soon as I find him I will fall in love with his character, habits, interests, thoughts and dreams! I can fall in love with his soul. The type of man that I see by my side isn’t extraordinary. I see him as a kind, open and life loving person. I want meet a man who wants to grow together with me, become better each and every day. Who likes cozy home evenings near TV and fireplace or romantic walks outside, who will enjoy having fun together with friends or romantic dinner for two of us. I believe that if two hearts are meant for each other, then it doesn’t really matter what they do together, as each minute can create a beautiful memory…
Date of birth February 27, 1980
Sign of the zodiac Pisces (21.02-20.03)
Marital status not married
Children no
Height 166
Weight 56
Colour of eyes brown
Colour of hair brown
Knowledge of languages intermediate English
Place of work accountant
City Vinnitsa
Country Ukraine