mu2974 Anastasia 32 y.o.

mu2974 Anastasia 32 y.o.
I am an Aries, so it is easy to guess that I am very stubborn (but in a good way) and purposeful. If I want something, I get it, I go to my goal to the end. I really like to learn everything new, I read a lot, I strive to expand my horizons. I also cross-stitch different pictures by numbers, I am happy to do any needlework, I can surprise anyone with my Argentine tango 🙂 I really want to meet a man with whom I could build the same strong family as my parents. A family based on love, mutual respect. I really want to feel next to him in complete safety and under reliable protection, but at the same time so that I am not limited: each of us is individual and should have his own opinion and be able to do as he wants (if it does not harm the relationship in general). Family is the highest value for me and I would like my chosen one to share this opinion. First of all, he must be an open, honest, kind, cheerful and responsible person, without bad habits, who wants to create a strong and real family, understands that relationships are work and is ready to work on them. He must respect his woman, while giving her the opportunity to participate in making important decisions for two, but not shifting this decision solely to her. I would also like the man to love leaving the house, walking, etc., not being 100% homebody, but at the same time he sometimes just wanted to be at home with his family.
Date of birth April 7, 1991
Sign of the zodiac Aries (21.03-20.04)
Marital status divorced
Children no
Height 164
Weight 58
Colour of eyes green
Colour of hair dark blond
Education higher
Knowledge of languages good English, basic German and Portuguese
Place of work Logistician
City Kiev
Country Ukraine