866 – lu2517 Svetlana 50 y.o.

866 – lu2517 Svetlana 50 y.o.
Tuk-tuk … tuk-tuk …tuk-tuk… Can you hear it? This is my heart beats. Casually, calmly and without any enthusiasm)) But now I want to change everything, feel again tachycardia, the formication from his unified look and the butterflies fluttering in my stomach from his touch. Yes, I believe in real and sincere feelings, and that every person born on this earth to be happy. I try to find happiness in everything … even in the simplest things.I am always active, open and ready for travelings. It’s hard to stop me if I want something. I set real goals and go to them. I consider myself an attractive woman who is easy to fall in love with and hard to forget. There are three things that bring me great pleasure: spending time with my grandchildren, traveling by car and bicycle and of course shopping))). I am a grandmother and I say this with pride to everyone. I adore my grandson and try to spend free time with them. My grandchildren call me crazy grandmother, because I do not limit them to anything. If we want to draw paints on the walls, we draw, if we want to arrange a pajama party …. we do it. With them, I become that little mischievous girl who was interested in everything. Sometimes I have such moments when I want to pamper myself) Yes, it’s about shopping. Nothing makes a woman really happy, like bought red shoes, about which she dreamed for a year … and even at a discount))) Well, is not this the peak of pleasure ??? !!!)) In my younger years, I did not think about the inner content: I was looking first for physical perfection. About the soul recalled later, when in practice I was convinced that the external does not always correspond to the inner one. At this stage of my life, I realized that the ideal man is a harmonious combination of traditionally masculine qualities, such as strength, courage, activity, intelligence, ability to make responsible decisions, logical thinking. Next to such a man, any woman experiences peace, security. She is given his strength and confidence in the future. It is with such a man that I want to be and make him the happiest.
Date of birth July 3, 1969
Sign of the zodiac Cancer (22.06-22.07)
Marital status divorced
Children 2 daughters – 1988, 1997
Height 167
Weight 67
Colour of eyes brown
Colour of hair black
Knowledge of languages intermediate English
Place of work private firm
City Rovno
Country Ukraine