mu3154 Inna 40 y.o.

mu3154 Inna 40 y.o.
Last 10 years I live in Norway. I work as accountant and also study some accounting programs when I have free time. I live alone and I don’t have kids and no pets. Last 10 years I have been traveling in many countries, expecially in USA and Canada where I have a lot of relatives and i find these places really interesting. I really enjoy to be in relationship and do all together, to live together. I like to go to gym (palates). I like to invite guests at home and make nice diners and I also like to bake different desserts. I like healthy food and healthy lifestyle and I would like that my future men will like this too. I don’t like men drinking, smoking and don’t care about himself. My parents have met each other when they was 22 and was leaving all life together, never scream and always love each other – its what I wish. I would like to build a good and stable life together. I am a very family (homey person) and the same time extrovert (I like to meet new people, go to some exhibitions, museums, concerts). I like to wear a beautiful dreses and heels and go out. I dont like to live in one place where is no people around and only forests, or fields… I like when its warm weather. I want to meet a serious man.
Date of birth May 17, 1983
Sign of the zodiac Taurus (21.04-20.05)
Marital status not married
Children no
Height 164
Weight 57
Colour of eyes blue
Colour of hair blond
Knowledge of languages fluent English, Norwegian (Intermediate upp ), Romanian(Intermediate upp )
Place of work accountant
City Rovno
Country Ukraine