674 – mu787 Oksana 44 y.o.

674 – mu787 Oksana 44 y.o.
I like travelling, strolling on the nature, swimming, horse ride, to read, go to the theatre and concerts, museums and exhibitions. I love cats. I like very much France and the French culture that’s why I have chosen the French policy as my speciality. I studied and had a research stages in Paris several times. In the summer Ilike to have a rest on the seaside I am interested to see and understand the differents cultures so I studied the international relations and visited some countries. I don’t like to get up early in the morning and go to work in the office from the morning till the evening, so my job is intellectual with a free schedule. I want very much to be married, create a family by love and mutual respect and understanding. I hope that destiny prepares for me to meet a nice serious man for marriage. I am looking forward to sharing my life with a man whom I will love for the rest of my life. I would like to meet a man who wants to be married and have a family who isn’t afraid of responsability. A man who will understand his role as protector and provider for our family but who won’t have a complex that his wife has a doctorate and some success in research area. A man who wants to help me to adapt in his country and culture (I studied and worked in foreign countries so I understand that it’s not so easy), eventually will help me to have a professional activity in my speciality, but who understands that for woman the most important is her family and the possibility to love and to be loved.So I would like to have enough time for our family life that’s why I don’t want to work from morning in the evening. I prefer to have a free schedule for work (now in Ukraine I have a free schedule for work). I prefer a man who is interested in healthy life, not smoking and not drinking a lot, also interested in cultural life, theatre, concerts, museums, travelling. I dream to meet a generous serious man who will treat me like a loveling woman
Date of birth December 15, 1975
Sign of the zodiac Sagittarius (23.11-21.12)
Marital status not married
Children no
Height 165
Weight 50
Colour of eyes green-blue
Colour of hair blond
Knowledge of languages intermediate English, French and Polish
Place of work Senior Researcher in international relations
City Kiev
Country Ukraine