440 – lu2676 Vita 43 y.o.

440 – lu2676 Vita 43 y.o.
Probably there is no more optimistic and charismatic person on this earth like me 🙂 I always enjoy every day, my every success and overcome all obstacles with a smile. I always say that the glass is half full. We live in a very harsh world, full of problems, grief and negative news. Therefore, I try to spread love, inspiration and joy in life. I am a woman who is not afraid of change, but on the contrary, I am ready to change my life drastically. To pack my suitcase in 30 minutes and fly somewhere is easy for me 🙂 As a woman, I am gentle and romantic. I love the comfort and order in my home. Camping is my big hobby. I love to spend time in nature. It’s really fun! Spending time with friends in the woods or by the river and frying meat, what could be better? Night in a tent is an amazing adventure for me! I like to be closer to nature, to meet the dawn near the forest with warm mint tea! I am also a great driver. I like to drive a car. Even in bad weather. I love to watch the night city from the window of my car and I must admit that I like to drive fast) It is difficult for me to create a picture of an ideal man in my head … It is easier to imagine the qualities that he must possess. I appreciate in a man courage, strength of character, and intellect … I am sure that my heart will tell my man with whom we could understand each other without words, laugh heartily, dream together and create our own world, where there is no place for lies, infidelity and self-interest.
Date of birth May 8, 1976
Sign of the zodiac Taurus (21.04-20.05)
Marital status divorced
Children no
Height 163
Weight 65
Colour of eyes green
Colour of hair brown
Knowledge of languages basic English, basic German
Place of work estate manager
City Rovno
Country Ukraine