138 – su2194 Irina 29 y.o.

138 – su2194 Irina 29 y.o.
I am very romantic, so I enjoy going on long walks, being on nature, especially in the forest and near water. I like visiting theaters too. Art inspires me and gives me positive energy. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. When I am in the mood, I welcome them to my house. I like dancing. I play pool, bowling, ride a bike and ice-skate. I am sensitive and tender. As a woman, I like receiving compliments. I am an easy-going, cheerful and energetic girl. I like traveling to new places. I am open, I enjoy meeting people, and it is easy for me to make new friends. I adore little kids! They are all angels to me. I dream about my own family and kids. I prefer to meet men from Canada, Germany, England, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, the USA, Israel. However, it is not that important for me where to live, but with whom! I want to be with a man, who is up to 40 years old. Who can be my best friend, my great husband, and my passionate lover. It is important, that we support and care about each other. I want to share all moments in my life with my future love. So we can go hand in hand and raise above all. I want us to compliment one another, share love, care and respect. I dream about a kind, caring man, who doesn’t have kids from previous relations. Who wasn’t married before. A man, who is ready to experience all these beautiful family things with me! I am very caring and loving.
Date of birth August 22, 1990
Sign of the zodiac Leo (23.07-23.08)
Marital status not married
Children no
Height 170
Weight 65
Colour of eyes brown
Colour of hair brown
Knowledge of languages basic English
Place of work real estate
City Kiev
Country Ukraine